cd294f1941 · Merge pull request #3 from JMR-dev/fix-release-workflow-checksum-gha · Updated 2026-06-12 17:05:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?